Return to Draper Body Therapy® Knee Support
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Knee Support August 3, 2013
Reviewer: Michel Foisy from Lakeland, FL United States  
Disappointed in the size, I used the chart for sizing and order large but it is too small.   The product look very well constructed  but too small therefore it is hard to give a review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Knee Support January 4, 2013
Reviewer: Ingeri from Tallinn, Harjumaa Estonia  
Comfotable to put on and to wear, great strong support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really like this knee wrap! December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hardin, MT United States  
I bought a second knee wrap shortly after using this one, I really like it!  Gives me great knee support, and relieves the aches and pains in my knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very disappointing December 11, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer from PA  
My husband loved the fit and feel of this brace, but after only a week the fabric around the knee opening thinned and stretched out. Very poor durability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! October 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pukekohe, Auckland New Zealand  
A truly magical thing.  Have retired my Back On Track knee support to the back of the closet 'cuz THIS one really WORKS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift for my grand-daughter October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen Hammer from Stockton, CA United States  
Soccer injury.  She is wearing the Draper knee support without having to drill her to keep it on, which I think says volumes!  She has not had it long enough to say it has fixed her knee, but no complaints lately!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Knee Support September 24, 2012
Reviewer: Linda from Lexington, KY United States  
My husband wears the knee support as he has torn ligaments in his knee. It helps to reduce joint effusion. When he is dealing with a lot of swelling, the knee support is too tight to comfortably wear. He gets the most relief when he sleeps at night with the knee support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truly wonderful..... June 28, 2012
Reviewer: Corey Mindlin from Pukekohe, Auckland New Zealand  
Have tried magnetic and Back On Track special fabric and find the Draper Celliant the best of all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 20, 2012
Reviewer: Darrell Horsley from Cincinnati, OH United States  
This is a well constructed product which provides everything promised. I purchased one for my wife but it was too small even in size L. Heavier people have more knee problems. I only wish you made them in larger sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Content