Return to Draped in Health Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blanket Comfort February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jean Wilder from Boston, VA United States  
I purchased two, one for myself and one for my mother who is recovering from a broken hip.  She is 88, very hard to buy for and generally doesn't  add anything new to her possessions unless it's something worn out.  When I asked her if she liked the blanket, she asked (not knowing that I had purchased it for her) "May I keep it?".  To me, that was THE greatest testimony for this product.  By the way, I love mine too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BLANKET ROCKS!!! October 14, 2013
Reviewer: B. DEL SOL from HOMESTEAD, FL United States  
I WAS REALLY EXCITED WHEN I FOUND OUT YOU GUYS HAD NICE SIZED BLANKETS WITH CELLIANT IN IT.I HEARD THAT BOOSTING YOUR OXYGEN LEVELS WAS A GOOD THING SO I WANTED TO TRY FOR MYSELF. WELL ONE THING I DID NOT EXPECT WAS HOW RELIEVING IT WAS NOT TO HAVE A LOT OF CRAMPING DURING MY MENSES. DID NOT EVEN KNOW I HAD IT. SLEPT PEACEFULLY LIKE A BABY DID NOT NEED A HEATING PAD EITHER. VERY STRANGE BUT AMAZING AS A NICE BONUS!!! IT CAN BE VERY HOT AT TIMES BUT STARTED SETTING MY AIR CONDITIONING AT 71-69 DEGREES DOWN HERE IN FLORIDA. CAN'T SLEEP WITHOUT THIS THING THAT IS FOR SURE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE this blanket!! March 15, 2013
Reviewer: Tracey Dacko from Medway, MA United States  
I pulled muscles around my rib cage. I used this blanket as the blanket on my bed and was amazed at how much less sore I was in the morning. I only got 6 hours of sleep and tend to be a side sleeper, with the sorer side being the side I sleep on. There was a noticeable difference in my "sorer" side and the less sore side has since gotten back to normal. I will continue to use it as my primary blanket. And my cats love it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blanket January 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jody Pellecchia from Rowley, MA United States  
so far so good - I actually just purchased the mattress cover blanket so I do not have to wrap the blanket around  me - it appears to be reducing the pain I have in my shoulder from a torn rotator cuff - hoping the one underneath me will help with my lower back pain

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got it for a gift December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hardin, MT United States  
I really like this blanket, bought it as a gift for someone for Christmas.  Really like the coloring and it looks like a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Health Blankets November 30, 2012
Reviewer: Ann Whaley from Lake Junaluska, NC United States  
I ordered two health blankets in October to give my sisters who were visiting.  I have been telling them about the benefits of Celliant/Holofiber for years.  When the blankets arrived I was surpirsed at the generous size and how fluffy and soft they were, way too big to throw into a suitcase and take home.  My granddaughter fell in love with one of the blankets and took it back to her dorm at college.  I fell in love with the other one for naps on the couch.  I just received two more health blankets from Draper to send my sisters for Christmas.  I would say I am a fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 Health Blankets October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Ann Whaley from Lake Junaluska, NC United States  
I love the health blankets and so do the two relatives I gave them to.  They are so soft and a nice generous size.  I am counting on them to heal some aches and pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you June 29, 2012
Reviewer: Gerald Jacobson from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I really appreciated the friendly, accomodating manner by everyone involved in my contacts with Draper Body Therapy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome blanket. May 20, 2012
Reviewer: Denise Belcher from Georgetown, KY United States  
Love these blankets, I think everyone should have one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleep Well May 20, 2012
Reviewer: Darrell Horsley from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I love the softness and the wonderful result of your blanket. I am enjoying the relaxing nights of sleep under it and wake up feeling refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Content