Return to Draper Body Therapy® Walking Socks
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Order from Draper December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Phyllis from Valparaiso, IN United States  
I recently purchased several items from Draper for Christmas presents for my husband and 91 year old mother.  My products came fast and the customer service at Draper is Excellent.  I had one of my orders not go thru for some reason, and wrote an email to Draper.  Before I knew it my order was not only placed but received in only a couple of days.  If the products are anything like the service, I will be back again and again.  I will let you know more, after Christmas.  Until then, Merry Christmas to All.  Phyllis Loper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
socks November 23, 2012
Reviewer: gretchen mccurley from lago vista, TX United States  
have not had a chance to use yet,  but came highly recommended for use when driving long distances.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
walking socks November 19, 2012
Reviewer: Andrea Suarez from Jonesboro,  
Your Draper walking socks really improved the way my husband can walk!  He wears one at night on his bad foot with a bunyon and  a huge amount of bone growth which make fitting shoes difficult...He could get out of bed in the mornining, touch his right foot to the ground, and, WITHOUT PAIN walk downstairs and start the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 2nd Purchase October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Grantham from Arizona City, AZ United States  
This is my second time purchasing these socks. y first time I got a 3 pack to try them out after the first time I wore them I was sold. This time around I bought 6 more pair and gave 2 to relatives to try. I highly recommend these! I heard about Draper Therapy on the Horse Radio Network.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The most comfortable socks I've ever worn! October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen Hammer from Stockton, CA United States  
The most comfortable socks I've ever worn, by far!!  Going to order enough to never run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product August 31, 2012
Reviewer: Tigger Montague from Charlottesville, VA United States  

 My ankles can get stiff, and wearing these socks has made a huge difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walking Socks August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Vicki Wright from Allentown, NJ United States  
I've been wearing these socks for several years now. They are the only socks I wear. They are very comfortable and last forever. I have several problems with my feet including bone spurs and find that wearing these socks helps manage the pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are the best August 6, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Grantham from Arizona City, AZ United States  
I heard about these on Horses In The Morning on The Horse Radio Network. I work anywhere from 8 to 12 hours a day mostly on my feet as a  maintainance mechanic. I have tried many different types of socks to make my feet more comfortable to no avail. I decided to try the Draper socks I bought 3 pair to take advantage of the discount. They arrived a week ago Saturday on the way to go clean stalls, I put them on right there in my car at the post office, I instantly could tell the difference. Each day I wore one pair and was amazed how much better my feet felt. At the end of 3 days  I washed all 3 pair so I could wear them the next 3 days.  I did force myself to wear an old pair today just to see how it felt, well I am going to order more Draper socks soon and once I have enough to get through a week with out washing I will despose of my old socks. I am also looking at trying the t-shirts as well as getting products for my aging Arabian mares.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
socks June 4, 2012
Reviewer: Margaret Sperrin from Macclesfield, Victoria Australia  
These are nice, very comfy on the feet.
Would love some thicker ones

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
walking socks June 1, 2012
Reviewer: Marie Mulligan from Uxbridge, MA United States  
My husband has sore feet due to diabetes.  Since wearing the socks, he feels less pain.  He will continue to wear them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Content