Return to Draper Body Therapy® Walking Socks
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unrestrictive and warm but not sweaty November 8, 2013
Reviewer: Lucy from Boothbay, ME United States  
I bought a pair of these last year and enjoyed wearing them, especially in spring & fall. This year I broke my leg and because of the swelling, these socks and the pair my sister-in-law knit became the only ones I could wear without my leg ballooning above the top of the sock.. So I bought 3 more pairs, one of which I sent to my sister to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SOFT AND SUPPLE October 14, 2013
Reviewer: B. DEL SOL from HOMESTEAD, FL United States  
THE SOCKS ARE SOOOOOO COMFY. THESE PROBABLY HELPED OUT WITH A LOT OF CIRCULATORY PROBLEMS. THANKS YOU GUYS. HAPPY CAMPER!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pain Free September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon from Loveland, CO United States  
Bought these socks thinking they would lessen the arch pain in my foot.  Wore them one day and the pain was gone by the evening.  Very effective...should have bought more than one pair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela McCauley from Marissa, IL United States  
very well pleased  ordered when plant was shut down got asap when plant opened    thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walking Socks June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Beth Jenkins from Sherborn, MA United States  
The best-est sox ever.   Lightweight and comfie.  Very fast service from Draper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walking Socks April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Dan Kruse from Davenport, IA United States  
I ordered a pair and wore them 4 days straight. Having had 4 surgerys on each foot I found them helping the first day.
I quickly ordered more because I knew I needed back ups so I could throw my first pair in the laundry chute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thanks March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela McCauley from Marissa, IL United States  
i like my walking socks, my daughter was haveing trouble with her legs cramping at night so i suggested she try these, she kept them, and uses them every night

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO SOFT March 15, 2013
Reviewer: Tracey Dacko from Medway, MA United States  
These are the softest socks! They are not bulky. Wearing these around the house my feet warmed quickly. I gave a pair to a friend who has cold feet from working outside all day. She puts them on going to bed and usually doesn't have them on in the morning because her feet get too warm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walking socks January 27, 2013
Reviewer: Betty Cates from Westwego, LA United States  
Awesome!!! I could hardly believe my eyes. I purchased the socks for my husband,he has diabetes. I noticed how dark looking his feet had become and ordered your socks (I had previous experience with your wonderful products ). Well, after one week there is so much difference in the look and color of his feet, again it's awesome! My husband is somewhat of a skeptic when it comes to these kind of things, but I can tell you he is very impressed. Thanks Draper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Draper Body Therapy & reg. Walking Socks December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Paulita Gilmore-Lee from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
I bought them for my son'in-law, Glenn the Geek of Horse Radio Network.  He sent me the link as to exactly what he wanted, so he's happy with them.  The pets and grandma love the flat thing too.  He lives in FL, so they went direct.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Content