Return to Draper Body Therapy® Walking Socks
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walking Socks June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Beth Jenkins from Sherborn, MA United States  
The best-est sox ever.   Lightweight and comfie.  Very fast service from Draper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walking Socks April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Dan Kruse from Davenport, IA United States  
I ordered a pair and wore them 4 days straight. Having had 4 surgerys on each foot I found them helping the first day.
I quickly ordered more because I knew I needed back ups so I could throw my first pair in the laundry chute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thanks March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela McCauley from Marissa, IL United States  
i like my walking socks, my daughter was haveing trouble with her legs cramping at night so i suggested she try these, she kept them, and uses them every night

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO SOFT March 15, 2013
Reviewer: Tracey Dacko from Medway, MA United States  
These are the softest socks! They are not bulky. Wearing these around the house my feet warmed quickly. I gave a pair to a friend who has cold feet from working outside all day. She puts them on going to bed and usually doesn't have them on in the morning because her feet get too warm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walking socks January 27, 2013
Reviewer: Betty Cates from Westwego, LA United States  
Awesome!!! I could hardly believe my eyes. I purchased the socks for my husband,he has diabetes. I noticed how dark looking his feet had become and ordered your socks (I had previous experience with your wonderful products ). Well, after one week there is so much difference in the look and color of his feet, again it's awesome! My husband is somewhat of a skeptic when it comes to these kind of things, but I can tell you he is very impressed. Thanks Draper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Draper Body Therapy & reg. Walking Socks December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Paulita Gilmore-Lee from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
I bought them for my son'in-law, Glenn the Geek of Horse Radio Network.  He sent me the link as to exactly what he wanted, so he's happy with them.  The pets and grandma love the flat thing too.  He lives in FL, so they went direct.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walking Socks December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jacquelyn Aldana from Los Gatos, CA United States  
I absolutely love my walking socks. They fit so well, feel wonderful and keep my feet warm and cozy on cold days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Order from Draper December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Phyllis from Valparaiso, IN United States  
I recently purchased several items from Draper for Christmas presents for my husband and 91 year old mother.  My products came fast and the customer service at Draper is Excellent.  I had one of my orders not go thru for some reason, and wrote an email to Draper.  Before I knew it my order was not only placed but received in only a couple of days.  If the products are anything like the service, I will be back again and again.  I will let you know more, after Christmas.  Until then, Merry Christmas to All.  Phyllis Loper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
socks November 23, 2012
Reviewer: gretchen mccurley from lago vista, TX United States  
have not had a chance to use yet,  but came highly recommended for use when driving long distances.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
walking socks November 19, 2012
Reviewer: Andrea Suarez from Jonesboro,  
Your Draper walking socks really improved the way my husband can walk!  He wears one at night on his bad foot with a bunyon and  a huge amount of bone growth which make fitting shoes difficult...He could get out of bed in the mornining, touch his right foot to the ground, and, WITHOUT PAIN walk downstairs and start the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Content