Return to Draper Equine Therapy® Recovery Wraps
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thanks March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela McCauley from Marissa, IL United States  
haven't used recovery wraps yet, my husband is going to use them when he is on the road at night after shower when he goes to bed,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wraps January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Prince from Hume, VA United States  
I see suh a difference with my horses legs with the Draper Recovery Wraps. The legs are tight and the horses are solid. Thank you Draper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recovery wraps November 13, 2012
Reviewer: STACEY PERRY from RUMSEY, AB Canada  
Great product! The wraps have visibly reduced wind puffs and swelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Only Bandages I Will Use September 29, 2012
Reviewer: Elizabeth Psaledas from Londonderry, NH United States  
I love these bandages.  They wash well and look brand new even after multiple uses.  Recovery Wraps help eliminate swelling and do a much better job then old fashioned no bow bandages.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 21, 2012
Reviewer: tammy opperman from newton, AL United States  
Well made, packaged extremely well, Customer service could not be better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 22, 2012
Reviewer: Amanda Steege from bedminster, NJ United States  
Great product and we received them so quickly!!!  We did however get the wrong size on two pairs that were supposed to be 16" and we received 18"....they were mismarked on your bar code tag

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recovery Wraps June 18, 2012
Reviewer: Leslie Berndl from newcastle, CA United States  
Daily use after exercise keeps the legs looking tight and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recover Wraps April 12, 2012
Reviewer: Shangri-La Stable from Dallas, PA United States  
Great success with these wraps. No complications with skin problems, or having your helper wrap them too tight! Easy to wash and care, which relieves stress away as a horse owner. Happy horses = Happy Owners! Thank you Draper Equine Products!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Content