Return to Draper Body Therapy® Nap Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift December 29, 2012
Reviewer: STACEY PERRY from RUMSEY, AB Canada  
This was a gift for my step Dad. He suffers fron aching legs after working outdoors. I felt that the nap blanket would help relieve his aching legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nap blanket December 22, 2012
Reviewer: Betty Cates from Westwego, LA United States  
This was purchased as a gift for a physical therapist. She has suffered for many years with a lot of pain,not only because of her work but because of a terrible auto accident 26 years ago. She has fibromyalgia;neck, lower back and spine pain. After 3 days using the blanket,there was less pain in all areas. After 11 days,WOW! She feels like she is 24 again. She is really grateful for the restorative sleep she is enjoying now.
She has been looking for a long time for something to
help her condition and she said she has finally found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful products for wellness! December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Gina Labbe from Pomfret Center, CT United States  
bought them for gifts, recipients were very excited about them and looked forward feeling better and rejuvenated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nap blanket November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Marsha Miller from Northville, MI United States  
I sleep with mine from my toes  to over my knees and I wake up pain free and feeling energized.  I love it.   I gave it away to a friend  who had a blood clot .  Now I'm ordering the  big one for the whole bed.  IThe product is amazing!  I love how it makes me fee.   I put the neck  blanket on my  pillow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nap Blanket September 24, 2012
Reviewer: Linda from Lexington, KY United States  
This is our 3rd Nap Blanket so we love it! If my legs hurt from a hard day at the barn, I simply wrap it around my legs when I go to bed. Whereas before I started doing this, my leg pain (or back or neck) would prevent me from sleeping. Great for relaxation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 16, 2012
Reviewer: Laurie from Escondido, CA United States  
I love Celliant blankets. I sleep so much better when I use mine. My husband used his after a skydiving accident where he broke his back and destroyed his knee. The doctors were surprised at how quickly he healed. I would recommend this blanket to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WINDSOR LOCKS, CT United States  
This blanket makes me feel so much more energetic and alert. The best night sleep I've ever had was with this blanket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Draper eases arthritis pain August 21, 2012
Reviewer: Pat Hancock from Sicklerville, NJ United States  
I have arthritis in so many joints that I now fear the start of winter weather.  A friend lent me her Draper to try.  Wow...instant relief!  It is not a cure but, a great drug free help.  It is unlike regular blankets.  Regular blankets hold heat but Drapers have a "healing" feel about it.  I hope more of my friends will try this for themselves.  Thank you for making them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful blanket! May 20, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Dillon from New Gloucester, ME United States  
Just what I needed.  Thanks, Draper, for being at the New England Dressage Association Symposium.  Love my Nap Blanket.  Your products are simply superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Products ordered March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle Ellis from Clayton, WI United States  
I have nothing but good things to say  about Draper Therapy. From their products (which by the way work) to getting my order in a very timely matter. When I have called with questions they take time to make sure and listen to what I have to say and make sure I understand what they are telling me. This is a great company and I definitely will be ordering from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Content