Return to Draper Body Therapy® Walking Socks
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walking Socks, black, large January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Judy McKee from White Lake, MI United States  
This product fulfilled my high expectations.. They 1)y fit my size 10 foot without binding the calf.
(had foot and ankle surgery in Oct., so comfort is very important.) 2) keep my feet warmer, and we have had many sub-zero nights in Dec & Jan.; 3)  have washed well, retaining their size; and 4) there was a discount for buying 3 pairs. I will definitely tell my friends and buy more for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
celliant socks January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Branham from Indianapolis, IN United States  
These socks are great.  They are loose enough to wear around the house with slippers and alone at night to keep feet toasty warm in the winter.  My 93 year old father wears them, too.  They help with circulation problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
n/a this was a gift December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Merle-Smith from South Burlington, VT United States  
BUT I want to let the fine folks at Draper know that when you send out the email to do a review, it still says it is from Kat! -

"Health and Wellness,

Kat Wojtylak, Product Manager
and all of us here at Draper Therapies"

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Instant warm! November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Tracey Dacko from Medway, MA United States  
My feet are constantly cold. These socks are very comfortable and warm my feet, but not too much. I am sending some to my great aunt, who has been experiencing pins and needles in her feet, in the hopes that they will help her as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Granby, CT United States  
Bought as a gift for my nephew who has chronic heel pain. I love draper products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Draper Body Therapy Walking Socks April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Lori Bennett from Sugar Land, TX United States  
My husband wears them and says that they feel really good.   He has said that they aren't tall enough and the elastic should be tighter at the top of the sock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
diabetic socks February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Altos, CA United States  
I gave my Dad a pair of these socks some years ago.  At the time he did not note anything particular about them.  Just recently he asked me to order him several more pairs as they are the only socks that are comfortable on his feet and his legs do not swell above them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walking socks January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Levine from Wichita, KS United States  
Light and comfortable.  I can feel my feet tingling!  Also they stay warmer.  Love all the Draper products, and own most of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable but very large December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Holly Moyers from Frankin, KY United States  
I had hoped to be able to wear the socks during the day, but they are very large and I can only sleep in them.   I would love a more fitted pair that would stay in place. However, they definitely help my plantar fasciitis!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unrestrictive and warm but not sweaty November 8, 2013
Reviewer: Lucy from Boothbay, ME United States  
I bought a pair of these last year and enjoyed wearing them, especially in spring & fall. This year I broke my leg and because of the swelling, these socks and the pair my sister-in-law knit became the only ones I could wear without my leg ballooning above the top of the sock.. So I bought 3 more pairs, one of which I sent to my sister to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Content