Return to Draper Equine Therapy® Recovery Wraps
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speeds recovery! March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Tracey Dacko from Medway, MA United States  
My daughter's horse kicked a gate in turnout and his leg consequently swelled and he was lame. After a week of wearing the wraps and applying Sore No More he was back in work. There was a lot of heat initially but it subsided within the first 24 hrs., thanks to the magic wraps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recovery Wraps March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Marieanne DeFrancisco from Brick, NJ United States  
Great product and Great representation of the product and above all wonderful help from your staff - they were there to answer questions and to help me with my horse

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great wraps! November 23, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel Schaeffer from Adamstown, MD United States  
I use a liniment and these wraps in the place of poultice and my horses' legs look and feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wraps April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ronda Casey from Plymouth, IN United States  
These are great for standing in the stands at shows or trailering

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Draper Recovery Wraps January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carencro, LA United States  
I have not used these wraps yet, but I rated them good because they appear to be well made and arrived in a timely fashion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! January 17, 2014
Reviewer: angela barry from ft wayne, IN United States  
Another great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow amazing!!! November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Crystal Dutko from Sussex, NJ United States  
These wraps are amazing after 24 hrs and nothing but banamine medication wise the swelling and Aden's were completely gone.. First time in 2 weeks our guy could stand on that leg while we picked the other... Hypoechogenic holes in suspensories and collateral ligaments and your product makes such a huge difference...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best wraps ever June 2, 2013
Reviewer: JESSICA NILES from DAVIE, FL United States  
This set of wraps is actually a birthday present for a friend. Her horse has been laid up and he's getting puffy legs. She has tried liniment, sweats, poultice and plain wraps but he just doesn't want to go down. I originally bought a set for myself for a horse that gets puffy legs every time he gets wrapped and he doesn't with these. She tried my Drapers and they worked so instead of her having to steal mine all the time I decided they would be a great birthday present. When I bought my set, I called to check the sizes and to make sure they would be ok for after surgery for my guy and everyone I have ever contacted at Draper has been immensely helpful. I can't thank you enough for answering all my questions and helping me find the right products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recovery Wraps May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Shannon Peters from San Diego, CA United States  
They are such a nice fabric!!   They fit extremely well, and my horses legs are really tight in the morning!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indiana, United States  
Can't wait to put these on my boys - they really enjoy their coolers so I'm sure the effects of these will be much appreciated as well. I've tried other products but the ability to dry the draper products really drew me to these - especially since leg wraps and saddle pads are used so often I can't spend the time letting them air dry all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Content