Return to Draper Body Therapy® Nap Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great blanket November 2, 2014
Reviewer: Todd Draheim from Paris, KY United States  
I have given the Body Therapy Blanket as gifts to many friends and family members. I gave one to my mother ,who is diabetic, gave one to my aunt who is going through chemo treatments, gave another to a friend who had breast cancer treatments and gave another to a friend in Belgium going throught cancer treatments.All are pleased with the blanket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nap Blanket December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Barb from Moretown, VT United States  
The nap blanket is a must have item for anyone.
I have found that sleeping with this blanket allows
me to wake up full of energy with a good night's sleep.
Stiffness in the morning is now a thing of the past.
Love this blanket so much that I got one to go
with me when away from home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nap blanket October 17, 2013
Reviewer: georgia McKernan from Houston, TX United States  
The dogs did not like it.  I'm afraid that  the fabric was not soft enough

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected June 7, 2013
Reviewer: Suresh Ranchod from Seattle, WA United States  
My wife loves me even more. I replaced her old binky without any resistance. She now enjoys her morning coffee on the deck all nice and toasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift December 29, 2012
Reviewer: STACEY PERRY from RUMSEY, AB Canada  
This was a gift for my step Dad. He suffers fron aching legs after working outdoors. I felt that the nap blanket would help relieve his aching legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nap blanket December 22, 2012
Reviewer: Betty Cates from Westwego, LA United States  
This was purchased as a gift for a physical therapist. She has suffered for many years with a lot of pain,not only because of her work but because of a terrible auto accident 26 years ago. She has fibromyalgia;neck, lower back and spine pain. After 3 days using the blanket,there was less pain in all areas. After 11 days,WOW! She feels like she is 24 again. She is really grateful for the restorative sleep she is enjoying now.
She has been looking for a long time for something to
help her condition and she said she has finally found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful products for wellness! December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Gina Labbe from Pomfret Center, CT United States  
bought them for gifts, recipients were very excited about them and looked forward feeling better and rejuvenated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nap blanket November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Marsha Miller from Northville, MI United States  
I sleep with mine from my toes  to over my knees and I wake up pain free and feeling energized.  I love it.   I gave it away to a friend  who had a blood clot .  Now I'm ordering the  big one for the whole bed.  IThe product is amazing!  I love how it makes me fee.   I put the neck  blanket on my  pillow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nap Blanket September 24, 2012
Reviewer: Linda from Lexington, KY United States  
This is our 3rd Nap Blanket so we love it! If my legs hurt from a hard day at the barn, I simply wrap it around my legs when I go to bed. Whereas before I started doing this, my leg pain (or back or neck) would prevent me from sleeping. Great for relaxation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 16, 2012
Reviewer: Laurie from Escondido, CA United States  
I love Celliant blankets. I sleep so much better when I use mine. My husband used his after a skydiving accident where he broke his back and destroyed his knee. The doctors were surprised at how quickly he healed. I would recommend this blanket to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Content