Return to Draper Body Therapy® Nap Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nap blanket January 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, TX United States  
Love it. It is perfect to lay over my legs while reading a book on my bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super cozy... January 23, 2016
Reviewer: Kristin Romine from FRAMINGHAM, MA United States  
I loved it so much I gave one to my mom!  Perfect for cold nights and not too hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cozy... January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kristin Romine from FRAMINGHAM, MA United States  
This blanket has become our new favorite for snuggling on the sofa!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sofa Blanket December 24, 2015
Reviewer: George Duncan from Trenton, NJ United States  
Soft and warming, I have noticed less inflammation pain in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NAP BLANKET October 10, 2015
Reviewer: C.Mitich from Commerce Township, MI United States  
Our first experience with the Draper products happened a few years ago  when we were gifted a Nap blanket. My husband has a chronic medical condition and has poor circulation.  He has used it every day since and wouln't be without it.
We also have the socks, bed liners, travel blanket.  I have arthritic knees and one
of the uses I have for the travel blanket is to put it across my knees when I first get into a cold car in the winter time. I am warmed almost instantly.  We love the products and like to gift our family and friends.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order & Shipping July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Pam Truswell from Long beach, CA United States  
The order was expertly fulfilled and shipped promptly.  It arrived with everything I ordered.  As usual, the products were well packaged and in excellent condition.  Always a pleasure doing business with Draper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great blanket November 2, 2014
Reviewer: Todd Draheim from Paris, KY United States  
I have given the Body Therapy Blanket as gifts to many friends and family members. I gave one to my mother ,who is diabetic, gave one to my aunt who is going through chemo treatments, gave another to a friend who had breast cancer treatments and gave another to a friend in Belgium going throught cancer treatments.All are pleased with the blanket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nap Blanket December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Barb from Moretown, VT United States  
The nap blanket is a must have item for anyone.
I have found that sleeping with this blanket allows
me to wake up full of energy with a good night's sleep.
Stiffness in the morning is now a thing of the past.
Love this blanket so much that I got one to go
with me when away from home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nap blanket October 17, 2013
Reviewer: georgia McKernan from Houston, TX United States  
The dogs did not like it.  I'm afraid that  the fabric was not soft enough

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected June 7, 2013
Reviewer: Suresh Ranchod from Seattle, WA United States  
My wife loves me even more. I replaced her old binky without any resistance. She now enjoys her morning coffee on the deck all nice and toasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Content