Return to Draper Body Therapy® Wrist Support
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works like a charm, horrible fit December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Janelle from Selma, TX United States  
I own many products from Draper Therapies and this is the only one I wouldn't give 5 stars to.  I purchased this because the arthritis in my thumb has been getting worse.  The wrist support has done great in giving me relief from thumb pain, but the fit around the thumb is really bad.  I wear these at night, but I haven't been able to sleep with them on all night because the elastic around the thumb becomes very painful and cuts into the skin.  Celliant is a great product as always, but the fit on these need to be adjusted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrist support October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Peggy Bryant from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Suprised by how quickly this worked.  In just 1 day the pain had quieted down.  Now I cannot go without wearing it.  Best product I've tried in YEARS!!  Just recommended to my sister for her knee problems.  Will be waiting to hear from her!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Supporting my recovery May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milford, MA United States  
I suffer from early stage lymphodema in my left hand from cancer treatment.

I have to wrap my left hand every night to keep it from swelling.

I started using the wrist support during the day and it's helping my hand at night.

I'm very pleased with all the products I've purchased from Draper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wrist support March 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
I haven't used it yet.  It does seem small to me (I ordered medium).  It is recommended to wash it before using and I hope that will loosen it up a bit.  I was unsure what size to get and would have appreciated a size guideline.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift December 29, 2012
Reviewer: STACEY PERRY from RUMSEY, AB Canada  
This was a gift for my Mom. She had suffered from carpal tunnel for years and has had the surgery but still has had little relief. I thought this product would give her the relief she needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Horses don't lie October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Theresa McMannus from Dillwyn, VA United States  
As  someone who works outside all day long with horses, and being in my mid 50ish, I find that the aches and pains are a little more often.  When I was introduced to Draper I was skeptical and I bought a pad for my horse.  After riding with the pad for four days at a clinic and changing the pad frequently with different pads to see if other pads had the same effect, I realized my horse moved better with the draper pad.  Well Horses don’t lie, if my Levante said his back felt better how would I feel.   I feel great they really do work !  they keep me going. I recommend them to all my Clients, it is a product that I believe in.  thank you for your wonderful work at Draper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift for my daughter October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen Hammer from Stockton, CA United States  
She says it disappeared off her car seat, where she hoped to use it while driving.  Hopefully she will retrieve it wherever it ended up and I will report later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrist Support September 24, 2012
Reviewer: Linda from Lexington, KY United States  
Our Farm Manager has tunnel carpal syndrome that was interfering with her ability to comfortably and safely do her work with our therapy horses. She started wearing her wrist supports and had immediate relief, to the point where she could painlessly do her work. The wrist supports are durable, hold their shape, endure constant washing and drying. They are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Content