Return to Draper Body Therapy® Wrist Band
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrist Band December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Barb from Moretown, VT United States  
The wrist band is great.  Helps support & relieve
Pain from a twisted wrist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrist support October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Peggy Bryant from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Suprised by how quickly this worked.  In just 1 day the pain had quieted down.  Now I cannot go without wearing it.  Best product I've tried in YEARS!!  Just recommended to my sister for her knee problems.  Will be waiting to hear from her!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrist Bands April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Dan Kruse from Davenport, IA United States  
I ordered one for the wife and she wanted a second one right away. I would have to say she liked them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Noticeable Improvement April 8, 2013
Reviewer: Carol from Calera, AL United States  
I received my order Thursday afternoon.  After wearing it for most of the time I'm awake the past 3.5 days, I am noticing a significant improvement in my wrist pain.  The brace might have been the better choice, but I wanted to try this product before spending more.  I am now seriously considering buying the brace to give support and better relief to my thumb area.  I'm impressed, and won't deny I had my doubts, but I'm believer now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps with the soreness April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indiana, United States  
I got these to try after typing at work all day and they are just what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thanks March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela McCauley from Marissa, IL United States  
really like the ladies short sleeve t and wrist band
husband had both knees replaced Jan 24 and we use the neck blanket to wrap around his rt knee, really helps thats why we got the bed blanket

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrist Band December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jacquelyn Aldana from Los Gatos, CA United States  
I love the wrist  band as it seems to help alleviate wrist pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrist Injury November 30, 2012
Reviewer: Janet T. from Singapore, Asia Singapore  
My brother sprained his wrist and It affected his grip. I bought the wrist band for him. He was skeptical at first but tried it on and could feel the difference after several hours of wearing. He felt less soreness in his wrist and his grip had improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wrist band November 19, 2012
Reviewer: Andrea Suarez from Jonesboro,  
I am wearing the wrist band as I type and feel the warmth it gives my wrist...this warmth makes it more mobile and  typing is pain-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wrist bands October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen Hammer from Stockton, CA United States  
I'm just wearing them while typing on my computer - they are really helping.  I also purchased for my daughter who has carpel tunnel in her wriists.  Keeping my fingers crossed they work as well for her!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Content