Return to Draper Body Therapy® Walking Socks
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit and Finish - just socks January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Marc Visconte from Chester, VA United States  
I had been looking at Celliant fabric for over a year before finally purchasing.    This is still a young technology, and Draper is probably one of the first manufacturers to give it a try.  I was really hoping that this would be a good solution to feeling constantly cold extremities.  I purchased several Draper products at once.  I have to admit, I had super-high expectations for the Celliant fabrics.
Maybe my expectations were too high.  These socks don't feel any warmer and haven't held up like regular athletic socks, but they aren't make of the same materials either.  Regular socks are highly elastic material, so you get very stretchy socks.  These aren't particularly elastic, so they don't "hug" feet like elastic socks.  They aren't noticeably "warmer" than regular socks.  I also purchased some short socks from another manufacturer, and I have the same response to those socks - not enough elastic to hold the sock to the foot, and no noticeable additional warmth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walking socks October 23, 2015
Reviewer: Leslie Terry from Larkspur, CO United States  
These work well. Would love if they came in different colors/styles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Socks July 6, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Newton from Payson, AZ United States  
These are amazing!! My  husband has a problem  with ulcers on his ankles due to an injury and poor circulation. He's such a skeptic, but he raves about how these socks have helped him heal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walking Socks, black, large January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Judy McKee from White Lake, MI United States  
This product fulfilled my high expectations.. They 1)y fit my size 10 foot without binding the calf.
(had foot and ankle surgery in Oct., so comfort is very important.) 2) keep my feet warmer, and we have had many sub-zero nights in Dec & Jan.; 3)  have washed well, retaining their size; and 4) there was a discount for buying 3 pairs. I will definitely tell my friends and buy more for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
celliant socks January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Branham from Indianapolis, IN United States  
These socks are great.  They are loose enough to wear around the house with slippers and alone at night to keep feet toasty warm in the winter.  My 93 year old father wears them, too.  They help with circulation problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
n/a this was a gift December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Merle-Smith from South Burlington, VT United States  
BUT I want to let the fine folks at Draper know that when you send out the email to do a review, it still says it is from Kat! -

"Health and Wellness,

Kat Wojtylak, Product Manager
and all of us here at Draper Therapies"

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Instant warm! November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Tracey Dacko from Medway, MA United States  
My feet are constantly cold. These socks are very comfortable and warm my feet, but not too much. I am sending some to my great aunt, who has been experiencing pins and needles in her feet, in the hopes that they will help her as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Granby, CT United States  
Bought as a gift for my nephew who has chronic heel pain. I love draper products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Draper Body Therapy Walking Socks April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Lori Bennett from Sugar Land, TX United States  
My husband wears them and says that they feel really good.   He has said that they aren't tall enough and the elastic should be tighter at the top of the sock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
diabetic socks February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Altos, CA United States  
I gave my Dad a pair of these socks some years ago.  At the time he did not note anything particular about them.  Just recently he asked me to order him several more pairs as they are the only socks that are comfortable on his feet and his legs do not swell above them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Content