Return to Draper Body Therapy® Neck Blanket
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finish and Size January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Marc Visconte from Chester, VA United States  
As I've noted in other reviews, I have put off purchasing any Celliant products for over a year, and then bought several products at once from Draper.  The Draper people have been very helpful in answering questions.
Truthfully, I have not even unpacked this neck blanket.  It is a coase fleece-like fabric, with a basic lock-stitch on the edges against un-raveling.  It's a dull grey in color, with a coarse weave.  I doubt it will span my shoulders, and for that reason, won't suffice for a full wrap around my neck.  It looks about the size of a large cloth napkin.  I don't know what to do with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
neck blanket November 12, 2015
Reviewer: joy from dale, TX United States  
It seems to help on my back, neck and hips. I use it when I go to bed, during night I move it around to where I have pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NECK BLANKET October 10, 2015
Reviewer: C.Mitich from Commerce Township, MI United States  
I had a whip lash years ago and I have
an achey neck from time to time.  The neck
blanket is just the right size to wrap around
my neck and using it helps to relieve the pain.  It is also good for people who have
chronic pain to take along in your large purse when attending outtings. Also, I have found my circulaton has improved since I have been using  the Draper products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neck Blanket January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
A friend has introduced me to Draper products.  I bought two neck blankets for my brother-in-law who has had surgery on his feet.  My friend, suggested these would help his healing.  So far he is doing better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! July 4, 2014
Reviewer: I Sell Tack.com from Frederick, MD United States  
We swear by these and give them to good clients and friends any chance we get!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neck blanket January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kim Stokes from Eugene, OR United States  
Perfect size to put on any body part that needs a little help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy size and very affordable December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Holly Moyers from Frankin, KY United States  
The only con is that the fabric feels a little bit rough. That may fade after a few uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must Buy September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Irene Chai from Kuala Lumpur, wilayah persekutuan Malaysia  
The scent smell good, went I'm driving, I put at my shoulder to prevent fall asleep for long distance drive. I recommend to my friend on that day my package arrived, she ask me order 10 for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All purpose June 7, 2013
Reviewer: Suresh Ranchod from Seattle, WA United States  
I've used it on my back, neck and shoulder. It definitely relieves pain

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Coleman from Chino Valley, AZ, AZ United States  
Made this into a wrap for my terrier similar to a Thunder Shirt and she loves it!  I recommend the company making this sort of wrap for dogs instead of or in addition to the outdoor blanket you currently make.
Also, I forgot my ankle wrap one day and had to use this and it worked!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Content