Return to Draper Body Therapy® Active Socks
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps with pain of planter facetious October 6, 2014
Reviewer: patricia j from canton, MA United States  
I just had to tell you that after wearing the socks for that last week, the pain from my planter facetious has been greatly reduced. More importantly, I was able to lunge my horse for a good 15 minutes Saturday with no pain.  That is HUGE.  I have paid quite a bit of money trying to find products to alleviate the pain and other than the orthotics, this is the only thing that seems to have any effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great socks April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Granby, CT United States  
Help my plantar fasciitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Socks April 4, 2014
Reviewer: MO'B from Canton, MA United States  
Husband hasn't worn them yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Draper Body Therapy Active Socks April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Lori Bennett from Sugar Land, TX United States  
I absolutely love these socks.  I work out five days a week and prior to wearing these socks my ankles and feet would ache after each workout.  Not anymore!  Thanks Draper Therapies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the socks! June 2, 2013
Reviewer: JESSICA NILES from DAVIE, FL United States  
I broke my foot a year ago and between hand walking an injured horse in sand for a year and moving a huge house full of stuff it was really sore. These socks actually seem to help a lot with the swelling and soreness. In fact, someone in my office grabbed a pair to try before I even got them home! The customer service could not be better. Thanks again for all of your help!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Active Socks May 23, 2013
Reviewer: STANLEY COLANTUONO from MASHPEE, MA United States  
I have neuropothy (sp?) and your socks have helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Active Socks May 13, 2013
Reviewer: STANLEY COLANTUONO from MASHPEE, MA United States  
I bought one pair to try them out. They brought so much relief to my feet that I ordered three more pairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the socks! May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy Mossoian from Royal Oak, MI United States  
I  have used the socks for years and love them. I am on my feet all day and my feet always feel great.I discovered them after a full day of walking cross country day at Rolex Kentucky. The Draper booth was there and they recommended trying the socks as our feet were killing us. We bought them and wore them back to the hotel and to bed. Our feet were fabulous in the morning....no stiffness or soreness. I have worn them ever since.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Active Socks April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Dan Kruse from Davenport, IA United States  
I ordered these for this summer. I liked the walking socks so I'm just getting ready for summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
socks March 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
I haven't used them yet but they look like the description in the catalogue.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Content